Executive Committee

The executive committee  consists of the presidents of each country and a selected board member, which currently is the editor of the Bulletin. The treasurer is selected among ordinary members.

The current executive committee consists of:

  • Britt Lindau – treasurer
  • Elin Wang – Iceland
  • Lena Gustafsson – editor
  • Monica Palmö – Sweden/chairwoman
  • Mikael Skogman – Finland
  • Stefan Axelsson – Norway
  • Torben Gasseholm – Denmark

Minutes of meetings/executive committee